All-Star Puzzles
Home Contact Help Log Innot logged in

Word Search Puzzle #540

- December 29, 2006
African Capitals
Puzzle List | Instructions | Printable (PDF) | Solution
These 59 cities serve as capitals or seats of government on the Dark Continent.
star Too small? Try playing at the larger size. Save your progress first!
You must use a Java enabled browser to play the puzzle.
Please read the Help on Java for more information.

Word Search Puzzles

Word Search Puzzle Instructions

Click for Puzzle Instructions

Copyright © 2002-2018 All-Star Puzzles. All rights reserved.
Contact | Help | Privacy Policy